New here? Sign Up Have an account?

thiago_honor

Male (30) looking for Male Maringá, Paraná, Brazil

I am shy,skinny and i would like to meet new guys with feet fetish as me...I like movies and music too

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferTop
I'm aTwink
DemeanorMasculine
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBrazilian
BuildSlim
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureFeet
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleSafety Job Technician

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Power
My perfect matchIn a beautiful place like a park or in a mall
Our first datefun and food

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkNo thanks
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isLove ass play, but not penetration
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Spanking,Beating,Spitting,BDSM

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Curious
Relationship:Private foot & toe play
My interests:Foot massage
Other activites:Foot licking,Toe Sucking
Foot size:Large 9-10
Foot size:Medium 7-8
My foot turn ons:Soft feet,beautiful feet with clipped nails,long toes
My turnoffs:thick feet,stink feet,dirty feet,short toes,unclipped nails